<h1>Online Live Training for QuestPond Subscribers.</h1>

Following is the training agenda conducted by Shivprasad Koirala for QuestPond 5 years subscribers.




10-07-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
11-07-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
17-07-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
18-07-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
24-07-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
25-07-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
31-07-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers Cancelled
01-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers Cancelled
07-08-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
08-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
14-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
15-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
21-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
22-08-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
25-08-2021 Wednesday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
26-08-2021 Thursday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 8PM to 10PM
18-09-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
19-09-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
25-09-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
26-09-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
02-10-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala React with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
03-10-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM