<h1>Online Live Training for QuestPond Subscribers.</h1>

Following is the training agenda conducted by Shivprasad Koirala for QuestPond 5 years subscribers.




30-10-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
31-10-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
06-11-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
07-11-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
13-11-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
14-11-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
20-11-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
21-11-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
27-11-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
28-11-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
04-12-2021 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure Step by Step Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
05-12-2021 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala React/Angular with MVC Core using EF and SQL Server Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM