<h1>Training Schedule</h1>

    Live Training on Azure DevOps Starting from 03rd of September 2022.


    For Zoom Link click on "My Enrolled Courses" & click the red marked section "Live Training Details".




Syllabus of the Training -


Learn Azure DevOps Step by Step :-

  • What is DevOps ?
  • Dev & Ops department delivery issues
  • Myths of DevOps
  • DevOps , Continuous Collaboration
  • DevOps using Azure DevOps
  • Creating a simple MVC project and automating deployment using Azure DevOps
  • YAML Environments 
  • YAML templates, task groups, variables, and variable groups 
  • Unit testing with DevOps
  • Github and Azure DevOps integration
  • Instrumentation strategy with Azure DevOps
  • Github actions and Azure pipelines
  • Package management strategy
  • Security and compliance
03-09-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
04-09-2022 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
10-09-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
11-09-2022 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
17-09-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
18-09-2022 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
24-09-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
25-09-2022 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
01-10-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
02-10-2022 Sunday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
08-10-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM
09-10-2022 Saturday ShivPrasad Koirala Azure DevOps Step by Step Training Zoom training QuestPond Subscribers 9PM to 10PM